Dr. med. dent. C. Djamchidi 23 Jahre Erfahrung

WELCOME

A beau­ti­ful smi­le crea­tes self-con­fi­dence and con­fi­dence. With gent­le and sta­te-of-the-art orthodon­tic tre­at­ment methods, digi­tal X‑ray devices and always the latest com­pu­ter tech­no­lo­gy, but abo­ve all with a lot of heart for our pati­ents, we cor­rect tooth misa­lign­ments in pati­ents from the age of 5 to old age. Every pati­ent recei­ves ever­ything that is sen­si­ble and necessa­ry for him in opti­mal qua­li­ty. Find out below about our modern tre­at­ment opti­ons for child­ren and ado­lescents, adults and pati­ents with TMJ pro­blems.

If you would like to find out more and recei­ve detail­ed advice, plea­se make an appoint­ment in our prac­ti­ce. This non-bin­ding initi­al con­sul­ta­ti­on is cove­r­ed by all health insuran­ce com­pa­nies. You can reach us by pho­ne at (033 203) 869 10/11. You can see which appoint­ment is avail­ab­le for an initi­al con­sul­ta­ti­on in our online appoint­ment calen­dar. You can then book this online right away. If you fill out our call­back form, we will be hap­py to con­ta­ct you to make an appoint­ment.

We look for­ward to you!

Your 123­braces-team

We are a team of two orthodon­tists, spe­cia­list assi­stants and den­tal tech­ni­ci­ans. Both spe­cia­list den­tists tre­at accord­ing to the same con­cept. In addi­ti­on, we regu­lar­ly coor­di­na­te pen­ding ques­ti­ons. In this way, we gua­ran­tee that the dura­ti­on of tre­at­ment is not exten­ded even in the event of a sub­sti­tu­te. The pro­fes­sio­nal and social com­pe­tence of all employees is secu­red through con­ti­nuous trai­ning — both intern­al­ly and cen­tral­ly and cer­ti­fied by the Den­tal Association. 

DETAILED ADVICE

Our team con­sists of expe­ri­en­ced spe­cia­list den­tists, excel­lent­ly trai­ned and friend­ly assi­stants and pati­ent recep­tio­nists. We would be hap­py to advi­se you in detail on all orthodon­tic topics.

FAIR PRICES

All cos­ts are cal­cu­la­ted trans­par­ent­ly and fair­ly for you. Tip 1: A non-bin­ding initi­al con­sul­ta­ti­on is cove­r­ed by all health insuran­ce com­pa­nies. Tip 2: If cer­tain allo­wan­ces are excee­ded, orthodon­tic tre­at­ment can be clai­med as an extra­or­di­na­ry bur­den in the inco­me tax return.

TREATMENT

Our team works at the hig­hest level with the latest medi­cal tech­no­lo­gy and is also con­stant­ly recei­ving fur­ther trai­ning. Sta­te-of-the-art soft­ware hel­ps us to pro­cess all infor­ma­ti­on elec­tro­ni­cal­ly and to exp­lain the cour­se of tre­at­ment in a clear, easy-to-under­stand and trans­pa­rent manner.

DOCUMENTATION

Excel­lent dia­gnostic docu­ments (pho­tos, x‑rays and impres­si­ons) are the basic requi­re­ments for suc­cess­ful orthodon­tic plan­ning and therapy.

TRANSPARENT COSTS

If you have sta­tu­to­ry health insuran­ce, we will take care of the plan­ning appro­val pro­cess for you. Pri­va­te­ly insu­red pati­ents sub­mit the tre­at­ment plan drawn up by us to their health insuran­ce company. 

HYGIENE

Prac­ti­ce hygie­ne and ste­ri­liz­a­ti­on are very important to us to pro­tect pati­ents and the prac­ti­ce team. All instru­ments are repro­ces­sed for each pati­ent. And of cour­se, in our orthodon­tic prac­ti­ce, all sin­gle-use items are dis­po­sed of in an envi­ron­ment­al­ly friend­ly and appro­pria­te man­ner after use.

Dr. med. dent. C. Djamchidi

August-Bebel-Platz 2
14532 Klein­mach­now

Tel.: +49 33203 86910 oder 86911
Fax: +49 33203 86909

info@123zahnspange.de
www.123zahnspange.de

Spezialität

Specialist dentist for orthodontics

Bildung

Specialist dentist for orthodontics

Beiträge

2 View

Latest posts

Post picture for the presentation of the first digital dental practice WEFFEX Gesellschaft für Digitale Zahnheilkunde.

The first digital dental practice in Germany

Expe­ri­ence the work­flow of the first digi­tal den­tal prac­ti­ce in Ger­ma­ny and dis­co­ver which com­pon­ents are invol­ved, from digi­tal volu­me tomo­gra­phy to vir­tu­al den­tal impres­si­ons to the ful­ly digi­ti­zed pro­duc­tion of dentures.  The Munich den­tist Dr.…

Dr. med. dent. C. Djamchidi 22 Jahre Erfahrung

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

Ein schö­nes Lächeln schafft Selbst­si­cher­heit und Ver­trau­en. Mit scho­nen­den und moderns­ten kie­fer­or­tho­pä­di­schen Behand­lungs­me­tho­den, digi­ta­len Rönt­gen-Gerä­ten und stets aktu­el­ler Com­pu­ter­tech­nik aber vor allem mit viel Herz für unse­re Pati­en­ten kor­ri­gie­ren wir Zahn­fehl­stel­lun­gen bei Pati­en­ten ab dem 5. Lebens­jahr bis ins hohe Alter. Jeder Pati­ent bekommt in opti­ma­ler Qua­li­tät alles, was für ihn sinn­voll und not­wen­dig ist. Infor­mie­ren Sie sich nach­fol­gend über unse­re moder­nen Behand­lungs­mög­lich­kei­ten für Kin­der und Jugend­li­che, für Erwach­se­ne sowie für Pati­en­ten mit Kie­fer­ge­lenks­be­schwer­den. 

Wenn Sie mehr erfah­ren und aus­führ­lich bera­ten wer­den möch­ten, ver­ein­ba­ren Sie bit­te einen Ter­min in unse­ren Pra­xis­räu­men. Die­se unver­bind­li­che Erst­be­ra­tung wird von allen Kran­ken­kas­sen über­nom­men. Tele­fo­nisch errei­chen Sie uns unter (033203) 869 10/11. In unse­rem Online-Ter­min­ka­len­der sehen Sie, wel­cher Ter­min für eine Erst­be­ra­tung ver­füg­bar ist. Die­sen kön­nen Sie dann gleich online buchen. Wenn Sie unser Rück­ruf-For­mu­lar aus­fül­len, mel­den wir uns ger­ne zur Ter­min­ver­ein­ba­rung bei Ihnen. 

Wir freu­en uns auf Sie! 

Ihr 123­zahn­span­ge-Team 

Wir sind ein Team aus zwei Kie­fer­or­tho­pä­den, Fach­as­sis­ten­tin­nen und Zahn­tech­ni­kern. Bei­de Fach­zahn­ärz­te behan­deln nach dem glei­chen Kon­zept. Dar­über hin­aus stim­men wir uns regel­mä­ßig über anste­hen­de Fra­gen ab. So gewähr­leis­ten wir, dass sich selbst im Ver­tre­tungs­fall die Behand­lungs­dau­er nicht ver­län­gert. Die fach­li­che und sozia­le Kom­pe­tenz aller Mit­ar­bei­ter wird durch kon­ti­nu­ier­li­che Fort­bil­dun­gen – sowohl pra­xis­in­tern, als auch zen­tral und von der Zahn­ärz­te­kam­mer zer­ti­fi­ziert – gesichert. 

AUSFÜHRLICHE BERATUNGEN

Unser Team besteht aus erfah­re­nen Fach­zahn­ärz­ten, aus­ge­zeich­net aus­ge­bil­de­ten und net­ten Assis­ten­tin­nen und gedul­di­gen Rezep­tio­nis­ten. Ger­ne bera­ten wir Sie aus­führ­lich in allen kie­fer­or­tho­pä­di­schen Themen.

FAIRE KOSTEN

Alle Kos­ten wer­den für Sie trans­pa­rent und fair kal­ku­liert. Tipp 1: Eine unver­bind­li­che Erst­be­ra­tung wird von allen Kran­ken­kas­sen über­nom­men. Tipp 2: Beim Über­schrei­ten bestimm­ter Frei­be­trä­ge kann eine kie­fer­or­tho­pä­di­sche Behand­lung in der Ein­kom­mens­steu­er­erklä­rung als außer­ge­wöhn­li­che Belas­tung gel­tend gemacht werden.

BEHANDLUNG

Unser Team arbei­tet auf höchs­tem Niveau mit aktu­ells­ter Medi­zin­tech­nik und bil­det sich dar­über hin­aus stän­dig wei­ter. Moderns­te Soft­ware hilft uns, alle Infor­ma­tio­nen elek­tro­nisch zu ver­ar­bei­ten und den Behand­lungs­ver­lauf anschau­lich, leicht ver­ständ­lich und trans­pa­rent zu erklären.

DOKUMENTATION

Exzel­len­te dia­gnos­ti­sche Unter­la­gen (Fotos, Rönt­gen­bil­der und Abdrü­cke) sind die Grund­vor­aus­set­zung einer erfolg­rei­chen kie­fer­or­tho­pä­di­schen Pla­nung und Therapie.

TRANSPARENTE KOSTEN

Wenn Sie gesetz­lich ver­si­chert sind, küm­mern wir uns für Sie um das Pla­nungs­ge­neh­mi­gungs­ver­fah­ren. Pri­vat­ver­si­cher­te Pati­en­ten rei­chen den von uns erstell­ten Behand­lungs­plan bei ihrer Kas­se ein. 

HYGIENE

Pra­xis­hy­gie­ne und Ste­ri­li­sa­ti­on wird bei uns zum Schutz der Pati­en­ten und des Pra­xis­teams groß geschrie­ben. Alle Instru­men­te wer­den für jeden Pati­en­ten neu auf­be­rei­tet. Und selbst­ver­ständ­lich wer­den in unse­rer Kie­fer­or­tho­pä­di­schen-Pra­xis auch alle Ein­weg­ar­ti­kel nach Gebrauch umwelt- und sach­ge­recht entsorgt.

Dr. med. dent. C. Djamchidi

August-Bebel-Platz 2
14532 Klein­mach­now

Tel.: +49 33203 86910 oder 86911
Fax: +49 33203 86909

info@123zahnspange.de
www.123zahnspange.de

Spezialität

Fachzahnarzt für Kieferorthopädie

Bildung

Fachzahnarzt für Kieferorthopädie

Neueste Beiträge

Logo Klinikmanagement Akademie

Klinikmanagement kurz erklärt

Die Kli­nik­ma­nage­ment Aka­de­mie bie­tet Online-Trai­nings für Füh­rungs­kräf­te im Kran­ken­haus. Wir sind spe­zia­li­siert auf berufs­be­glei­ten­de Lern­pfa­de im Bereich Kli­nik­ma­nage­ment, Gesund­heits­öko­no­mie und Digi­ta­li­sie­rung. Ent­de­cken Sie unse­re Vide­os und wei­te­re Inhal­te rund um aktu­el­les Wis­sen zu Manage­ment- und Orga­ni­sa­ti­on…